• ABOUT US
    About Us
    Current Location:Index>About Us

    Huaxiang Changshu Textile Co., Ltd. is a pin with their own right to import and export of knitted fabrics enterprises, so as to the development, production, sales business!The company is located in the Yangtze River Delta, located in the historic city - Changshu, Jiangsu Province, Taicang, east, 100 kilometers away from Shanghai; south Kunshan, Suzhou; west Wuxi, Jiangyin; North Endangered golden waterway of the Yangtze, and Nantong across the river; and throughout the Northwest Zhangjiagang, which borders, sea and land transport is extremely convenient!

    Company specializing in the production and sale of various types of single-, double-sided Han Bu, velvet, velvet Micronesia, knitting cloth, towel, and other types of knitted fabrics, home textiles, clothing, toys, fabric. Can also provide a variety of customer needs in accordance with specifications, variety, color.

    Company with an annual output of 5,000 tons of knitted fabrics, in the best-selling products all over the country and exported to the United States, South Korea, the Middle East and other countries, subject to a wide range of new and existing customers praise!

    Company to follow the "excellence, excellence", "allows customers to benefit from our eternal pursuit of" the purpose! Efforts to develop new products, technologies continue to scale new heights in a more rigorous scientific management and first-class hospitality services to become a professional, large-scale, the Group of the modern enterprise forward with new and old customers at home and abroad to work together to create a better In the future!

    All Rights Reserved:Huaxiang Changshu Textile Co., Ltd.  Powered By:WECOOO.COM

    连红体彩 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

• 關于我們
    ABOUT US
    關于我們
    當前位置:首頁>關于我們

    常熟市華翔針紡織有限公司是一家擁有自主進出口權的針織面料企業,以開發、生產、銷售為一體的企業,公司地處長江三角洲,位於歷史名城——江蘇常熟,東鄰太倉,距上海100公里;南接昆山、蘇州;西接無錫、江陰;北瀕長江黃金水道,與南通隔江相望;西北境與張家港接壤,水陸交通極為便捷!

    本公司專業生產和銷售各類單、雙面汗布、天鵝絨、密絲絨、針織布、毛巾布等各類針織、家紡、服裝、玩具面料。也可根據客戶需求提供各種規格、品種、顏色的產品。

    本公司年產針織面料5000噸,產品暢銷于全國各地,遠銷美國、韓國、中東等國家,受到新老客戶的廣泛贊譽!

    本公司遵循“精益求精、追求完美”的目標,“讓客戶受益是我們永恒的追求”的宗旨!努力開拓新產品,不斷攀登科技新高峰,以更嚴格科學的管理和一流周到的服務,向專業化、規?;?、集團化的現代企業邁進,與國內外新老客戶攜手合作,共創美好的未來!

    版權所有:常熟市華翔針紡織有限公司  備案號:蘇ICP備09085527號-1  蘇公網安備 32058102001315號

    连红体彩 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>